Live Interview, April 11: Learn the secrets to creating the lifestyle you desire

*FREE TELECONFERENCE*

What if you could rid yourself of any physical, mental, or financial limitation in a matter of hours?

Self-made millionaire Larry Crane, who has taught the Release Technique for over 30 years, will be doing a Live Interview on Monday, April 11th at 5:30 p.m. Pacific Time in the US (which is GMT -8).

Larry specializes in showing people how to use the ‘Butt System,’ enabling anyone to achieve profound wealth, health and happiness by sitting on their butt and using a simple, natural ability to let go of negativity.

On this unique Live Teleconference, Larry will unveil new breakthrough techniques that enable you to master your life and will give a live demonstration of what it feels like to let go of those sticky feelings that hold us back. He will then open the line to answer your questions.

If you are interested in living the lifestyle you want, once and for all, you’ll want to join in.

Here are the details for joining the interview:

Monday, April 11th 2011
5:30 p.m. Pacific Time
6:30 p.m. Mountain Time
7:30 p.m. Central Time
8:30 p.m. Eastern Time
(GMT -8)

Click this link to get your personal access to this live event:  http://bit.ly/hfqYUr

Please note, while this is a F.R.E.E Teleconference, your phone company may charge you for a long distance call.