Are you still struggling to find the answers to having your life work for you?

What if life was easy and joyful, every step of the way?

What would it be worth to you to finally find the answer you’ve always been looking for… living a live of constant happiness with no trace of sorrow?

Take a chance tonight to find out if such a life can really exist for you.

Larry Crane will be present for a Live interview Tonight, April 11th at 5:30 p.m. Pacific Time in the US (which is GMT -8).

Larry will also speak in-depth on using the ‘Butt System,’ allowing you to achieve profound wealth, health and happiness by sitting on your butt and using a simple, natural ability to let go of negativity.

While the name may sound funny, the ‘Butt System’ is nothing short of an evolutionary leap in human consciousness.

And… it is absolutely, scientifically provable. You will experience the truth of this method for yourself tomorrow night, guaranteed, while Larry gives you personal demonstrations on using this method so you will have a first-hand knowledge of how you can apply it in your life.

Larry will also take time to open the line and answer any questions you have.

So, if you’ve been ‘on the fence’ about finding out what the Release Technique is all about, now is the time to hop over and fully take charge of your life and have the freedom you’ve been looking for, once and for all.
Monday, April 11th
5:30 p.m. Pacific Time
6:30 p.m. Mountain Time
7:30 p.m. Central Time
8:30 p.m. Eastern Time
(GMT -8)

Click this link to get your personal access to this live event:

http://myaccount.maestroconference.com/conference/register/1SS56E7FF45L6BIB

Please note, while this is a FREE Teleconference, your phone company may charge you for a long distance call.